Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Rabbi Bennett Greenspon, Ext. 1136 rabbi@templebethemet.org

Rabbi Frank DeWoskin, Ext. 1148 rabbifd@templebethemet.org

Cantor Jan Sheer, Ext. 1134 cantorjan@yahoo.com

Laura Goodman, Director of Engagement and Programming, Ext. 1140 • laura@templebethemet.org

Susie Meroz, Accountant,  Ext. 1141 susie@templebethemet.org

Jodi Aguiar, Accounts Recievable/Billing,  Ext. 1110 • jodi@templebethemet.org

Jaclyn Bentolila, Temple Admin. Asst. , Ext. 1113  • office@templebethemet.org

Debra Dayan, Temple Admin. Asst., Ext. 1146 debra@templebethemet.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER/ DAY CAMP

Robin Sheridan, ECC & Day Camp Director, Ext. 1112 • robins@templebethemet.org

Dina Milgram, ECC & Day Camp Assistant Director, Ext. 1104 dina@templebethemet.org

Stephanie Koller, ECC & Day Camp Admin. Asst., Ext, 1105 earlychildhood@templebethemet.org                                                                                                                                                                                     or camp@templebethemet.org

Aimee Feierstein, ECC & Day Camp Admin. Asst., Ext. 1147 aimee@templebethemet.org

BETH EMET ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Noemi Gozlan, BEES Director, Ext. 1107 noemi@templebethemet.org

Michal Medina, BEES Assistant Director, Ext. 1117michal@templebethemet.org

Nikki Marin, BEES Curriculum Coordinator, Ext. 1145 nmarin@beesfl.com 

Shelley Nathan, BEES Admin. Asst., Ext. 1103 elementaryschool@templebethemet.org

MERKAZ LIMUD (RELIGIOUS SCHOOL)

Noemi Gozlan, Merkaz Limud Director, Ext. 1107 noemi@templebethemet.org

Jennifer Schatz Young, Merkaz Limud Assistant Director, Ext. 1108jennifer@templebethemet.org

Lori Hill, Merkaz Limud Admin. Asst., Ext. 1106 religiousschool@templebethemet.org

YOUTH GROUP/TEEN TRAVEL CAMP

Rayna Engel, Youth Group & Teen Travel Camp Director, Ext. 1111rayna417@aol.com

Joel Lazarus,  Teen Travel Camp Co-Director