March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Adar I 19
24
Adar I 20
25
Adar I 21
26
Adar I 22
27
Adar I 23
28
Adar I 24
1
Adar I 25
2
 
 
 
 
 
St. David's Day Friday, March 1, 2019 (All day)
 
Shabbat Shekalim Saturday, March 2, 2019 (All day)
 
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30am
 
Adar I 26
3
Adar I 27
4
Adar I 28
5
Adar I 29
6
Adar I 30
7
Adar II 1
8
Adar II 2
9
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30am
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Rosh Chodesh Adar II Thursday, March 7, 2019 (All day)
 
Rosh Chodesh Adar II Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day)
 
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:45pm
 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Adar II 3
10
Adar II 4
11
Adar II 5
12
Adar II 6
13
Adar II 7
14
Adar II 8
15
Adar II 9
16
Daylight Saving Time starts Sunday, March 10, 2019 (All day)
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:30am
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:45pm
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Shabbat Zachor Saturday, March 16, 2019 (All day)
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:30am
 
 
Adar II 10
17
Adar II 11
18
Adar II 12
19
Adar II 13
20
Adar II 14
21
Adar II 15
22
Adar II 16
23
St. Patrick's Day Sunday, March 17, 2019 (All day)
 
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30am
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Ta'anit Esther Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (All day)
 
Purim Thursday, March 21, 2019 (All day)
 
Shushan Purim Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day)
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30pm
 
Erev Purim Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (All day)
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:45pm
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Adar II 17
24
Adar II 18
25
Adar II 19
26
Adar II 20
27
Adar II 21
28
Adar II 22
29
Adar II 23
30
 
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 8:00am
 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 8:00am
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 8:00am
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Shabbat Parah Saturday, March 30, 2019 (All day)
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Adar II 24
31
Adar II 25
1
Adar II 26
2
Adar II 27
3
Adar II 28
4
Adar II 29
5
Nisan 1
6