May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Nisan 23
28
Nisan 24
29
Nisan 25
30
Nisan 26
1
Nisan 27
2
Nisan 28
3
Nisan 29
4
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Yom HaShoah Thursday, May 2, 2019 (All day)
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Nisan 30
5
Iyyar 1
6
Iyyar 2
7
Iyyar 3
8
Iyyar 4
9
Iyyar 5
10
Iyyar 6
11
Rosh Chodesh Iyyar Sunday, May 5, 2019 (All day)
 
Rosh Chodesh Iyyar Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:30am
 
Yom HaZikaron Wednesday, May 8, 2019 (All day)
 
Yom HaAtzma'ut Thursday, May 9, 2019 (All day)
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:45pm
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Cinco de Mayo Sunday, May 5, 2019 (All day)
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Iyyar 7
12
Iyyar 8
13
Iyyar 9
14
Iyyar 10
15
Iyyar 11
16
Iyyar 12
17
Iyyar 13
18
Mother's Day Sunday, May 12, 2019 (All day)
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:30am
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
 
Iyyar 14
19
Iyyar 15
20
Iyyar 16
21
Iyyar 17
22
Iyyar 18
23
Iyyar 19
24
Iyyar 20
25
Pesach Sheni Sunday, May 19, 2019 (All day)
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30am
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Lag BaOmer Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day)
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 12:30pm
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Iyyar 21
26
Iyyar 22
27
Iyyar 23
28
Iyyar 24
29
Iyyar 25
30
Iyyar 26
31
Iyyar 27
1
 
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:30am
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:45pm
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:30pm