Tot Shabbat

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 19 2018. Also includes Fri Feb 02 2018, Fri Feb 09 2018, Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:45pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:45pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:45pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 5:45pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 5:45pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 5:45pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:45pm