Summer Shabbat Series

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:30pm