Summer Shabbat Fun-Themed Services

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 17 2018 except Fri Jul 27 2018.
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:30pm