Merkaz Limud and JTL (Monday Class)

K-2nd Grade: 4:00-6:30 PM

3rd - 5th Grade: 4:00-7:30 PM

6th Grade: 4:15-7:30 PM

7th -12th Grade: 6:00-6:30 PM Dinner, 6:30-8:00 PM Class 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 07 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 08 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 2:15pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 2:15pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 2:15pm