Bookie Group

BOOKIE GROUP

Meets every Tuesday morning at 7:30 am in the Rabbi’s study.  If you are interested in having a great discussion, studying the Torah, learning about Judaism and life while having a bagel, donut and coffee, join the men's discussion group.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 05 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30am