Bogrim Youth Group

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2019 except Tue Apr 24 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm