Adult Hebrew Class

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 03 2019 except Mon Oct 01 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:00pm